Monday, 15 December 2014

Sunday, 16 November 2014

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Comfort Food

When I went home for reading week, a good old roast was at the top of my priorities. 

Friday, 19 September 2014

La Cantina Del Vino

I've found out that going to university is a good excuse to have lots of lunches with friends.


Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Monday, 11 August 2014

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Italian Fashion and a Lebanese Lunch

Before I start, I have a couple of apologies to make.
Firstly, I'm sorry to flit between countries with my posts but I don't have much to blog about in France seeing as 90% of my time is spent by the pool.
And second of all, the exhibition I'm about to write about actually ends tomorrow (sorry sorry!)


Thursday, 24 July 2014

Le Castelleras, Fayence

Yesterday we headed down to Le Castelleras for a spot of lunch and it exceeded all expectations.