Saturday, 25 July 2015

On the Roof

Admittedly, Selfridges isn't the first place that comes to mind when I'm hungry.


Sunday, 12 July 2015

Friday, 3 July 2015

The Last Supper

After a week in Marbs we had one night left in London before moving home for summer.

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Saturday, 6 June 2015

Up In The Clouds

These days there are countless ways to get an amazing view of London from above.

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Grazing

It's almost embarrassing how little I've really seen of London since moving here.

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Lunching Between Lectures

As much as I love going home, I can't complain when my family come and visit me at uni.

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Saturday, 10 January 2015