Thursday, 1 December 2016

Monday, 28 November 2016

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Monday, 10 October 2016

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Spanish Sunday Lunch

Rewind to December and I went on (what would prove to be a very successful) third date.

Wednesday, 5 October 2016

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

An Early Birthday

In line with the birthday theme of recent posts, let me introduce you to the Sir Charles Napier.

Monday, 19 September 2016

Sunday, 18 September 2016

L'Anima

Here comes the first instalment of a backlog of birthday meals.

Thursday, 28 January 2016

Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Bring Your Own

As a student and big fan of wine, any restaurant where you can BYOB is right up my street. 

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

City Eats: Brussels

Back in November I hopped on the Eurostar to Brussels for a week of work experience.